You put a fire
Deep within my bones to go
And take Your Name to those
Who have never known

The enemy has made me weak
I’m wavering
But I was made for this
So I’ll keep fighting

O God help me not be moved

Running towards my God
I will not forsake the call
He is my strength and song
So rejoice, O my soul

There’s nowhere I can go
To run away from You
I am afraid but I won’t hide
I’ll run to You

I must take this love I’ve found
To the suffering
The fear of death can’t keep me here
When the lost are perishing

O God help me not be moved
Give me strength in You

Running towards my God
I will not forsake the call
He is my strength and song
So rejoice, O my soul

We have this promise
The dark will be overcome
And our God will be with us
Till the day He takes us Home

So do not fear
Do not fear
Rejoice O my soul
And follow the call

